Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 06/22/2018
Friends (1)


General Details
I am:
Woman
Seeking a:
Man
Age:
31
Country:
Ghana
State:
kumaasi
City:
kumasi
Zip code:
00233
In my own words:
*The Man I will like.*
*I am seeking to meet some one
caring,faithful,communicative,loyal,generous,understanding,future
driven,honest,truthful to be with in a long term relationship,Courtship or
marriage ,Some one with Good life principles to set an example to our
children in the near future,God fearing person.Some one who knows what to
offer in life to a woman,Ready to share poverty,richness,failure and
victory together,is whom i have always been dreaming to meet in my life.*

*Masters Degree*
*I have my Masters Degree in Organizational Behavior,Have my Diploma in
hair dressing,I have my Masters Degree in Business management,I have
masters in business administration.I am some one who spent most of her
daily 80 percent activity reading inspirational books,Motivational
books,Facts,Journals,like writing poetry,love letters,Equipping my self
practically with some hair dressing stylish design..What kind of woman are
you planning to meet in your life to build your career together.*

*THINGS I LIKE*
*I want to laugh, laugh, laugh with you. I want to dance with you, listen
to music with you, and laugh with you. Let's laugh, let's free up, laughing
together.I like biking, I like going to the ocean and walking on the beach.
You know it and I love when you propose doing something that maybe you do
not specifically like doing, but you do because you know I like it.I love
surprise gifts,or an hour of message. It is a real gift when I come back
home and find tasks I was supposed to do during that time already taken
care of.A dinner invitation is nice too, but it has to be a surprise. I
love when you anticipate my desires,it means you know me very well, all the
little things I care about, and my habits.I don't smoke or drink alcoholic
beverage,But i like to taste wine or champaign with good flavor.My favorite
colors are white,pink and blue. I am currently persevering my career to
becoming a professional hair dresser/saloonist.I don't play games or play
with peoples e-motion.Do you mind sharing any thing about your spiritual
belief.I don't mind to relocate to where i can have peace of mind,establish
my hair dressing saloon business,Will like to work with you as a business
partner's,Soul partners,Smile and laugh together to our satisfaction and to
live a great.*
Appearance
Lifestyle
Living Situation:
With parents
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy
TV Watching:
Movies
Languages:
English
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 41
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.